The CEO Is A Time Bomb CH 7

I think after Browne Sanders went public, the MSG PR team had one option and that was to settle with her outside of court and release the people who were being accused. The reason I say this is because it is ethically right to actually go and find out if it is true, and if it is then those people need to be handled by being let go. If I were Dolan’s PR advisers I would first tell him to actually try and show up to the court proceeding’s, that just makes it look like he didn’t care. If he couldn’t I would tell him to dress to impress the jury, not dress to look like a slob. Finally I would tell him to act like he care about the allegations and to act as if he were sorry that what happened, happened. After the verdict, I would have advised Dolan to step down from his position. He obviously was not fit to run this Company, and if he stays then it will probably keep loosing money.

About npartyka19

Im cool
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment